RSAI Leadership

Leadership Group:

The RSAI Leadership Group is comprised of representatives from all four regions of Iowa, plus three at-large members.

​RSAI Leadership Group
Dennis McClain, Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center CSD, Superintendent (Chair, At-large Director)
Paul Croghan, CAM/Nodaway Valley CSD, Superintendent, (Vice-Chair, SW Region 3 Director)

Laurie Noll, Fairfield CSD, Superintendent, (Secretary-Treasurer, SE Region 4 Director)
Justin Daggett, Manson NW Webster CSD, Superintendent, (NW Region 1 Director)
Dan Peterson, Central DeWitt CSD, Superintendent (At-large Director)
Nick Trenkamp, Central CSD, Superintendent (NE Region 2 Director)

Scott Williamson, Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont CSD, Superintendent (At-large Director)

Legislative Committee:

The RSAI Legislative Committee is comprised of the at-large Leadership Group members plus one regional representative elected at each Regional Meeting.

2021-22 Legislative Committee
SW - Tim Mitchell, Riverside CSD, Superintendent (Committee Vice-Chair)
NE - Barb Schwamman, Osage CSD and Riceville CSD, Superintendent
SE - Joel Pedersen, Cardinal CSD, Superintendent
NW - Brian Johnson, Prairie Valley CSD and Southeast Webster Grand CSD, Superintendent

At-Large - Dan Peterson, Central DeWitt CSD, Superintendent

At-Large - Scott Williamson, Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont CSD, Superintendent

Substitute - Paul Croghan, CAM/Nodaway Valley CSD, Superintendent (substitute for at-large member and RSAI Chair Dennis McClain) (Committee Chair)