RSAI is a state affiliate of NREA!

Our Location

Contact F0rm

Leadership Group

Paul Croghan, CAM/Nodaway Valley CSD, Superintendent, paul.croghan@rsaia.org
Laurie Noll, Fairfield CSD, Superintendent, laurie.noll@rsaia.org
Duane Willhite*, North Fayette CSD, Superintendent, duane.willhite@rsaia.org
Nick Trenkamp, Superintendent, Central CSD, Nicholas.trenkamp@rsaia.org
Robert Olson, Clarion-Goldfield/Dows CSD, Superintendent, robert.olson@rsaia.org
Dennis McClain*, Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center CSD, Superintendent, dennis.mcclain@rsaia.org
Dan Smith*, Harmony CSD, Board President, dan.smith@rsaia.org


Legislative Group

*At-large members of the Leadership Group above plus:


SW - Tim Mitchell, Superintendent, Riverside CSD tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us
NE - Scott Williamson, Superintendent, Sioux Central/Laurens-Marathon CSD swilliamson@siouxcentral.org   
SE - Sandy Dockendorff, Board Member, Danville CSD sandy.dockendorff@danvillecsd.org  
NW - Dan Frazier, Superintendent, Belmond-Klemme CSD  dan.frazier@bkcsd.org