RSAI is now the state affiliate of NREA!

Leadership Group


Laurie Noll, Fairfield, Superintendent,  laurie.noll@fairfieldsfuture.org 

Dennis McClain, Clay Central Everly, Superintendent,dmcclain@claycentraleverly.org

Kevin Fiene, I-35, Superintendent, kevin.fiene@rsaia.org

Lee Ann Grimley, Springville, Board President, leeann.grimley@rsaia.org

Robert Olson, Clarion-Goldfield/Dows, Superintendent, robert.olson@rsaia.org

Paul Croghan, Essex/East Mills, Superintendent, paul.croghan@rsaia.org  

Dan Smith, Harmony, Board President, dan.smith@rsaia.org


Legislative Group



Duane Willhite, North Fayette Valley, Superintendent, dwillhite@nfv.k12.ia.us 
Tara Paul, Estherville-Lincoln Central, Superintendent, tara.paul@elc-csd.org
Kerry Phillips, Harmony, Superintendent, kerry.phillips@harmonycsd.org
Jeremy Maske, I-35, Board Member, maske_j@yahoo.com

Our Location

Contact F0rm