RSAI is now the state affiliate of NREA!

Leadership Group

Paul Croghan, Essex/East Mills CSD, Superintendent paul.croghan@rsaia.org
Laurie Noll, Fairfield CSD, Superintendent laurie.noll@rsaia.org
Duane Willhite, North Fayette CSD, Superintendent* duane.willhite@rsaia.org
Nick Trenkamp, Superintendent, Central CSD Nicholas.trenkamp@rsaia.org
Robert Olson, Clarion-Goldfield/Dows CSD, Superintendent robert.olson@rsaia.org
Dennis McClain, Clay-Central-Everly CSD, Superintendent* dennis.mcclain@rsaia.org
Dan Smith, Harmony CSD, Board President* dan.smith@rsaia.org


Legislative Group

*At-large members of the Leadership Group above plus:


SW - Tim Mitchell, Superintendent, Riverside CSD tmitchell@riverside.k12.ia.us
NE - Darrin Strike, Superintendent, West Fork CSD darrin.strike@westforkschool.org   
SE - Sandy Dockendorff, Board Member, Danville CSD sandy.dockendorff@danvillecsd.org  
NW - Dan Frazier, Superintendent, Belmond-Klemme CSD  dan.frazier@bkcsd.org

Our Location

Contact F0rm