RSAI Leadership

Leadership Group

The RSAI Leadership Group is comprised of representatives from all four regions of Iowa, plus three at-large members.

Robert Olson, Clarion-Goldfield/Dows CSD, Superintendent, (Chair, NW Region 1 Director)
Dennis McClain, Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center CSD, Superintendent (Vice Chair, At-large Director)
Duane Willhite, North Fayette CSD, Superintendent (Secretary/Treasurer, At-large Director)
Paul Croghan, CAM/Nodaway Valley CSD, Superintendent, (SW Region 3 Director)

Laurie Noll, Fairfield CSD, Superintendent, (SE Region 4 Director)

Dan Peterson, Central DeWitt CSD, Superintendent (At-large Director)
Nick Trenkamp, Central CSD, Superintendent (NE Region 2 Director)

Legislative Group:

The RSAI Legislative Group is comprised of the above at-large Leadership Group members plus the following additional legislative representatives.

2019-20 Legislative Group
SW - Tim Mitchell, Riverside CSD, Superintendent
NE - Barb Schwamman, Osage CSD and Riceville CSD, Superintendent
SE - Joel Pedersen, Cardinal CSD, Superintendent
NW - 
Scott Williamson, Sioux Central CSD, Laurens-Marathon CSD, and Clay Central Everly CSD, Superintendent